Once we have joined a group of users (or created our own one) we can share a project to all members of that group by opening the project menu at the upper left part of the platform and then selecting the "Project Rights" item:
In the dialog box that will pop up, you will see a list of all the groups that you have created or joined. Go to the list item of the group you want to share your project with and the drop-down on the right to specify the access you want to give to its members:
This is a guide to the drop-down options:
|Modify||Members of the group can change can modify existing and create new pages and components. This is appropriate for project collaborators.|
|View||Members of the group can see the internals of the project (design and code) and copy the whole project or parts of it (components) to a new project of their own.|
|Import||Members of the group can only import and use the components of the project but they cannot see its internals (design and code).|
|Play||Members of the group can just use the application produced by the project.|
Once you make the selection, the rights are immediately applied. Just press the "DONE" button when finished to close the dialog box.
In the drop-down list, there is a special group called "Public" that represents all users of the platform. If you apply the "View" right to that group then all users of the platform will be able to see the internals of your project making it in a sense "open-source".